Staff Directory

Hermann Pereira Principal hpereira@connall.org
Elizabeth Gostomski Counselor egostomski@connally.org
Sara Rudd College and Career Coordinator srudd@connally.org
Donna Leggott Adminstrative Assistance dleggott@connally.org
Daniel MacDonald English dmacdonald@connally.org
David Owens Science dowens@connally.org
Will Midgett Math wmidgett@connally.org
Noble Edmisten History nedmisten@connally.org
Jenny Stanton Health Science jstanton@connally.org
Laurie Colahan Criminal Justice lcolahan@connally.org